Disconnecting from a TGX session stops all communication between the Sender and Receiver and the remote desktop is locked. All open applications remain open and will be resumed at the next TGX connection. Logging out of a TGX session causes all applications to close (applications may prompt to save any unsaved data) and the remote desktop returns to the login screen. The next TGX connection will result in an entirely new desktop session.

2017-08-24T20:19:26+00:00